ABERTILLERY AND LLANHILLETH COMMUNITY COUNCIL (ALCC)

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, WORKING GROUPS AND OTHER BODIES

Updated 28th February 2025

PlaCE Committee 9 Members Max	Human Resources Committee 5 Members Max
Barrie Page (Chair)	Tracey Dyson (Chair of Council)
Nick Simmons	Josh Rawcliffe (Vice Chair or Council)
Josh Rawcliffe	Robert Phillips
Peter Adamson	Nick Simmons
Mark Lewis	Glyn Smith
Rob Phillips	,
Chris Hill	
Ralph Henderson	
Leisure and Tourism Committee	Finance Committee 7 Members Max
9 Members Max	
Tracey Dyson (Chair)	Steve Bard (Chair)
Steve Bard	Frankie Baker
Mark Lewis	Josh Rawcliffe
Ben Owen-Jones	Nick Simmons
Barrie Page	Glyn Smith
Josh Rawcliffe	Mike Whatley
Lucy Harmer	Bruno Góes Maciel
Ralph Henderson	
Community Empowerment Committee	Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
5 Members Max	Scrutiny Committee
Barrie Page (Chair)	Josh Rawcliffe
Tracey Dyson	
Ben Owen-Jones	
Josh Rawcliffe	
Peter Adamson	
Lucy Harmer (non-voting)	AL CHI LECTION
Joint Committee of Local Councils in	Abertillery and District twinning
Blaenau Gwent. (JCLC)	Association (2 Reps)
Josh Rawcliffe Nick Simmons	Nick Simmons
I NICK SIMMOONS	Dob Dhilling
	Rob Phillips
Peter Adamson	Rob Phillips
Peter Adamson Bruno Goes	Rob Phillips
Peter Adamson	Rob Phillips
Peter Adamson Bruno Goes Clerk	Rob Phillips Peter Adamson
Peter Adamson Bruno Goes	·
Peter Adamson Bruno Goes Clerk	Peter Adamson