## ABERTILLERY AND LLANHILLETH COMMUNITY COUNCIL (ALCC)

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, WORKING GROUPS AND OTHER BODIES

## Updated 26<sup>th</sup> June 2025

PlaCE Committee	Human Resources Committee
9 Members Max	5 Members Max
Barrie Page (Chair)	Josh Rawcliffe (Chair of Council)
Nick Simmons	Lucy Harmer (Vice Chair or Council)
Josh Rawcliffe	Tracey Dyson
Peter Adamson	Robert Phillips
Mark Lewis	Nick Simmons
Rob Phillips	
Chris Hill	
Ralph Henderson	
Leisure and Tourism Committee	Finance Committee 7 Members Max
9 Members Max	
Tracey Dyson (Chair)	Steve Bard (Chair)
Steve Bard	Frankie Baker
Mark Lewis	Lucy Harmer
Ben Owen-Jones	Nick Simmons
Barrie Page	Mike Whatley
Josh Rawcliffe	Bruno Góes Maciel
Lucy Harmer	
Ralph Henderson	
Community Empowerment Committee	Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
5 Members Max	Scrutiny Committee
Barrie Page (Chair)	Josh Rawcliffe
Tracey Dyson	
Ben Owen-Jones	
Josh Rawcliffe	
Peter Adamson	
Lucy Harmer (non-voting)	
Joint Committee of Local Councils in	Abertillery and District twinning
Blaenau Gwent. (JCLC)	Association (2 Reps)
Josh Rawcliffe	Nick Simmons
Nick Simmons	Rob Phillips
Peter Adamson	
Bruno Goes	
2.5	
Clerk	
Clerk	Peter Adamson
	Peter Adamson Barrie Page
Clerk	