## ABERTILLERY AND LLANHILLETH COMMUNITY COUNCIL (ALCC)

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, WORKING GROUPS AND OTHER BODIES

## Updated 22<sup>nd</sup> May 2025

PlaCE Committee 9 Members Max	Human Resources Committee 5 Members Max
Barrie Page (Chair)	Josh Rawcliffe (Chair of Council)
Nick Simmons	Lucy Harmer (Vice Chair or Council)
Josh Rawcliffe	Robert Phillips
Peter Adamson	Nick Simmons
Mark Lewis	Glyn Smith
Rob Phillips	,
Chris Hill	
Ralph Henderson	
Leisure and Tourism Committee	Finance Committee 7 Members Max
9 Members Max	
Tracey Dyson (Chair)	Steve Bard (Chair)
Steve Bard	Frankie Baker
Mark Lewis	Lucy Harmer
Ben Owen-Jones	Nick Simmons
Barrie Page	Glyn Smith
Josh Rawcliffe	Mike Whatley
Lucy Harmer	Bruno Góes Maciel
Ralph Henderson	
Community Empowerment Committee	Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
5 Members Max	Scrutiny Committee
Barrie Page (Chair)	Josh Rawcliffe
Tracey Dyson	
Ben Owen-Jones	
Josh Rawcliffe	
Peter Adamson	
Lucy Harmer (non-voting)  Joint Committee of Local Councils in	Aboutillary and District toringing
Blaenau Gwent. (JCLC)	Abertillery and District twinning Association (2 Reps)
Josh Rawcliffe	Nick Simmons
Nick Simmons	Rob Phillips
Peter Adamson	
T E EIEL AUGUISUU	Troo Trimipo
	Tree France
Bruno Goes	
Bruno Goes Clerk	Peter Adamson
Bruno Goes	·
Bruno Goes Clerk	Peter Adamson