ABERTILLERY AND LLANHILLETH COMMUNITY COUNCIL (ALCC)

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, WORKING GROUPS AND OTHER BODIES

Update October 2023

PlaCE Committee	Human Resources Committee
7 Members Max	5 Members Max
Nick Simmons (Chair)	Tracey Dyson (Chair of Council)
Josh Rawcliffe	Josh Rawcliffe (Vice Chair or Council)
Peter Adamson	Robert Phillips
Mark Lewis	Nick Simmons
Barrie Page	Glyn Smith
Rob Phillips	
Chris Hill	
People and Communities Committee	Finance Committee 7 Members Max
7 Members Max	
Tracey Dyson (Chair)	Steve Bard (Chair)
Michaela Assiratti	Mark Lewis
Steve Bard	Peter Adamson
Mark Lewis	Josh Rawcliffe
Ben Owen-Jones	Nick Simmons
Barrie Page	Glyn Smith
Josh Rawcliffe	
Community Empowerment Committee	Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
5 Members Max	Scrutiny Committe
Barrie Page (Chair)	Josh Rawcliffe
Tracey Dyson	
Ben Owen-Jones	
Josh Rawcliffe	
Peter Adamson (Non-Voting Member)	
Joint Committee of Local Councils in	Abertillery and District twinning
Blaenau Gwent. (JCLC)	Association (2 Reps)
Josh Rawcliffe	Ben Owen-Jones
Nick Simmons	Robert Phillips
Glyn Smith	
Bernard Wall	
Clerk	
Blaenau Gwent Heritage Forum	Peter Adamson
	Mark Lewis
Blaenau Gwent Armed Forces Covenant	Tracey Dyson
Steering Group	